December 05, 2016
Questions?
 

ABHES staff is here to provide assistance and guidance.  Below is a staff list, including primary responsibilities, not all inclusive.  Due to the high level of staff travel, it is normally most effective to use e-mail to contact staff.
 
 
EXECUTIVE STAFF
 
Florence Tate
Executive Director
ftate@abhes.org
 

India Y. Tips
Assistant Executive Director
itips@abhes.org
●Annual Calendar
●Annual Conference
●Initial and Renewal Application Process
●Standards Development
●Workshops
 

STAFF
 
Christy Baily-Byers
Manager of Training & Distance Education Development
cbyers@abhes.org
●Evaluator Training (Live and Online)
●Distance Education Delivery (application required)
●Expansion of Distance Education Delivery (application required)
●Shared of Common Distance Education Courses (application required)

Naomi Blake
Accreditation Coordinator
nblake@abhes.org
●Accreditation Confirmation
●Change in Location (application required)

Kyle Boyles
Accreditation Coordinator
kboyles@abhes.org
●Financial Review

Tammy Bridgeman
Manager of Operations
tbridgeman@abhes.org
●Expense Reimbursements

Eileen M. Brennan
Director of Accreditation
ebrennan@abhes.org
●Addition of Non-Main Campus, Satellite Campus, and/or Separate Classroom (application required)
●Change in Control (application required)
 
 
Brandy Clinkscale
Office Manager
bclinkscale@abhes.org
●General Inquiries
 
 
Kelly Costello
Senior Accreditation Coordinator
kcostello@abhes.org
●Change in Status (application required)
●Complaints (see Website for submission directions)
 
 
Mary Margaret Coughlin
Senior Accreditation Coordinator
mcoughlin@abhes.org
●Change in Name (application required)
●Complaints (see Website for submission directions)
●Exhibitor and Sponsorship Activities for Annual Conference
 
 
Holly Doering
Manager of Compliance, Development and Quality Assurance
hdoering@abhes.org
●Accreditation Management System
●Annual Reporting
●Annual Report Management System
 
 
Laurie Hart
Administrative Assistant
lhart@abhes.org 
 

Wazhma Ibrahim
Accreditation Coordinator
wibrahim@abhes.org 
 

Enoch Kasambara
Bookkeeper
ekasambara@abhes.org
●Expense Reimbursements
 

Joyce E. Laing
Director of Programs, Curricula and Financial Assessment
jlaing@abhes.org
●Contractual Training and Articulation Proposals
●New Program (application required)
●Substantive Program Revision (application required)
 

Amanda Ludwa
Manager of Programs
aludwa@abhes.org
●Campus Closure
●Change in Additional Outside Hours (application required)
●Clock to Credit Conversion (application required)
●Discontinuation of Programs (notification required)
●Exclusion of Continuing Education or Programs (application required)
●Minor Program Revisions (application required)
●New Program (application required)
●Teach-out Agreements
 

Kimberly Neuenschwander - Hurley
Accreditation Coordinator
kneuenschwander@abhes.org
 

Amy Rowe
Director of Institutional Review and Development
arowe@abhes.org
●Annual Reporting
●Annual Report Management System
●Standards Development
●Website Development
 

Julia Scanlon
Accreditation Coordinator
jscanlon@abhes.org