October 30, 2014
Questions?
 

ABHES staff is here to provide assistance and guidance.  Below is a staff list, including primary responsibilities, not all inclusive.  Due to the high level of staff travel, it is normally most effective to use e-mail to contact staff.

EXECUTIVE STAFF
 
Carol A. Moneymaker

Executive Director
cmoneymaker@abhes.org

India Y. Tips
Assistant Executive Director
itips@abhes.org
●Annual Calendar
●Annual Conference
●Initial and Renewal Application Process
●Workshops


STAFF

Christy Baily-Byers
Manager of Training & Distance Education Development
cbyers@abhes.org
●Evaluator Training (Live and Online)
●Distance Education Delivery (application required)
●Expansion of Distance Education Delivery (application required)

Kelli Blocher
Accreditation Specialist
kblocher@abhes.org
●Change of Location (application required)
●Non-Main and Satellite Campus Inclusion
●Exhibitor and Sponsorship Activities for Annual Conference
 

Tammy Bridgeman
Manager of Operations
tbridgeman@abhes.org

Eileen M. Brennan
Director of Accreditation
ebrennan@abhes.org
●Accreditation Management System
●Change of Ownership or Control (application required)
●Complaints (see Website for submission directions)

Thomas J. Cornacchia

Director of Curriculum and Policy
tcornacchia@abhes.org
●Clock to Credit Conversion (application required)
●Change in Additional Outside Hours (application required)
●Discontinuation of Program (notification required)
●Exclusion of Continuing Education or Programs (application required)
●Minor Program Revision (application required)
●New Program (application required)
●Substantive Program Revision (application required)

Kelly Costello
Accreditation Coordinator
kcostello@abhes.org
●Change in Status (application required)

Mary Margaret Coughlin
Accreditation Coordinator
mcoughlin@abhes.org
●Change in Name (application required)

Pete Etchells
Senior Accreditation Coordinator
petchells@abhes.org
●Accreditation Confirmation
●Campus Closure
●Teach-out Agreements

Amanda Ludwa
Program Specialist
aludwa@abhes.org
●Exclusion of Continuing Education or Programs (application required)
●Minor Program Revisions (application required)

Kellie Mullarkey
Accreditation Coordinator
kmullarkey@abhes.org

Amy Rowe
Director of Institutional Review and Development
arowe@abhes.org
●Annual Reporting
●Website Development

Holly Viar
Compliance Coordinator
hviar@abhes.org
●Annual Reporting
●Discontinuation of Programs (notification required)

Michael D. White
Director of Legal and Regulatory Affairs
mwhite@abhes.org
●Legal Issues
●State and Federal Regulatory Issues