August 20, 2019
Questions?
 

ABHES staff is here to provide assistance and guidance.  Below is a staff list, including primary responsibilities, not all inclusive.  Due to the high level of staff travel, it is normally most effective to use
e-mail to contact staff.
 
EXECUTIVE STAFF
  
India Y. Tips
Executive Director
itips@abhes.org
 
 
STAFF
 
Kyle Boyles 
Senior Accreditation Coordinator
kboyles@abhes.org
●Financial Review
●Programmatic Accreditation Committee - Surgical Technology
 
 
Eileen M. Brennan
Director of Accreditation
ebrennan@abhes.org
●Addition of Non-Main Campus and/or Separate Educational Center (application required)
●Change in Control (application required)
●Standards Review Committee
 
Eric Brichto, Esq.
Associate Executive Director of Institutional Review & Compliance
ebrichto@abhes.org 
●Change in Additional Outside Hours (application required)
●Clock to Credit Conversion (application required)
●Discontinuation of Programs or Method of Delivery (notification required)
●Exclusion of Continuing Education or Programs (application required)
●Distance Education Delivery (application required)
●Modification of Distance Education Delivery (application required)
●New Program (application required)
●Shared of Common Distance Education Courses (application required)
 
 
 
Brandy Clinkscale
Office Manager
bclinkscale@abhes.org
●General Inquiries
 
 
Kelly Costello
Manager of Accreditation
kcostello@abhes.org
●Annual Reporting
●Complaints (see Website for submission directions)
●Preliminary Review Committee
 
 
Mary Margaret Coughlin
Manager of Programs
mcoughlin@abhes.org
●Change in Additional Outside Hours (application required)
●Clock to Credit Conversion (application required)
●Discontinuation of Programs or Method of Delivery (notification required)
●Exclusion of Continuing Education or Programs (application required)
●Distance Education Delivery (application required)
●Modification of Distance Education Delivery (application required)
●New Program (application required)
●Shared of Common Distance Education Courses (application required)
●Relinquishment of Accreditation
●Teach-outs  
 
 
Holly Doering
Manager of Compliance, Development and Quality Assurance
hdoering@abhes.org
●Accreditation Management System
●Annual Conference
●Annual Reporting
●Annual Report Management System
●Minor Program Revisions (application required) 
●Website Development
 
 
Laurie Hart
Administrative Assistant
lhart@abhes.org 
●Annual Calendar
●General Conference Inquiries
 
 
Wazhma Ibrahim 
Accreditation Coordinator
wibrahim@abhes.org 
●Accreditation Confirmation 
●Change in Location (application required) 
●Change in Status (application required)
●Change in Name (application required) 
 
 
Enoch Kasambara
Staff Accountant
ekasambara@abhes.org
●Expense Reimbursements
  
 
Kimberly Neuenschwander - Hurley
Accreditation Coordinator
kneuenschwander@abhes.org
●Evaluator Opportunities
●Evaluator Training (Workshops and Webinars)
●General Inquiries
 
 
Joe Miller
Accreditation Coordinator
jmiller@abhes.org
●Exhibitor and Sponsorship Activities for Annual Conference
●General Inquiries
 
 
Amy Rowe
Associate Executive Director of Membership Services
arowe@abhes.org
●Initial and Renewal Application Process
●Workshops
●Website Development
 
 
Julia Scanlon
Accreditation Coordinator
jscanlon@abhes.org
●General Inquiries
 
 
Paul Stukus
pstukus@abhes.org
●Expense Reimbursment 
●General Accounting Inquiries